Latur District Website Latur District Website Latur District Website Latur District Website Latur District Website
    A+   A   A- Home   H_line District Administration  H_line e-Governance  H_line Public Representatives  H_line Contact Us मराठी
Search in Site
List of Collectors & District Magistrates, Latur
The District Collector

Shri. G. Shrikant jpg
Shri. G. Shreekanth, IAS,
Collector & District Magistrate

The District Collector
Collectorate, Latur District
Maharashtra State, India
Pin - 413512
Taken Charge on:29.04.2017

Sr. No. Name of Collector & DM Photo Service duration
1 Mr.S.S.Hussain, IAS abc 16.08.1982 To 03.06.1985
2 Mr. Umeshchandra Sarangi, IAS abc 03.06.1985 To 09.06.1988
3 Mr. Jayant Kavale, IAS 09.06.1988 To 08.09.1989
4 Mr. Mohan Fadatare, IAS 08.09.1989 To 12.07.1991
5 Mr. Pravinsinh Paradeshi abc 22.07.1991 To 22.05.1995
6 Mr. Arvind Kumar, IAS abc 22.05.1995 To 21.01.1996
7 Dr. Shaileshkumar Sharma, IAS abc 22.01.1996 To 03.11.1997
8 Dr. Mahesh Shukla, IAS abc 04.11.1997 To 20.11.1999
9 Mr. Rajeev Jalota, IAS abc 21.11.1999 To 25.07.2003
10 Dr. Krushna Lavhekar, IAS abc 26.07.2003 To 20.04.2006
11 Mr. M. G. Mandurake,(Incharge) 20.04.2006 To 12.05.2006
12 Mr. Rajeevkumar Mittal, IAS abc 12.05.2006 To 19.05.2007
13 Mr. Ekanath Dawale, IAS abc 19.05.2007 To 13.06.2011
14 Dr. Vipin Sharma, IAS abc 13.06.2011 To 02.08.2014
14 Shri. Pandurang Pole, IAS abc 02.08.2014 to 29.04.2017
Latur District:: District Collectors
latur district website latur district website AGMARKNET latur district website latur district website ** PLEASE DESCRIBE THIS IMAGE ** latur district website
Contact Us Site Designed & Developed by Site Map

No. of Visitors since 13th June, 2011.

Latur District Website

National Informatics Centre
Department of Information Technology,
Ministry of Communications and Information Technology,
District Centre Latur.

Site is best viewed in Internet Explorer 7 & above with resolution 1024x768

Latur District Website
Disclaimer : All the contents provided, maintained and updated by the District Administration Latur. email ID :